CHRISTMAS CABARET LUNCH!

Booking for: CHRISTMAS CABARET LUNCH!

Membership

20% discount for members

If you are a club member, please login below. If you would like to join (just £195 per year including free tickets, priority notice and much more 'Click Here'). Otherwise please proceed to step 1...

View Set Times »

Pick a Date


Please click the circle of the performance you wish to attend:
Please note that Ronnie Scott's is an over-18s venue (although children from 14 are allowed accompanied by an adult and must leave by midnight). Ronnie’s Bar (upstairs at Ronnie Scott’s) is over-18’s only.

Trying to book a date that isn't scheduled yet? JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER to be the first to know when this date is released, or BECOME A RONNIE SCOTTS MEMBER to get priority notice ahead of the general public.

Thu 4th December, doors at 12:00
Fri 5th December, doors at 12:00
Sat 6th December, doors at 12:00
Mon 8th December, doors at 12:00
Tue 9th December, doors at 12:00
Wed 10th December, doors at 12:00
Thu 11th December, doors at 12:00
Fri 12th December, doors at 12:00
Sat 13th December, doors at 12:00
Mon 15th December, doors at 12:00
Tue 16th December, doors at 12:00
Wed 17th December, doors at 12:00
Thu 18th December, doors at 12:00
Fri 19th December, doors at 12:00
Sat 20th December, doors at 12:00
Mon 22nd December, doors at 12:00
Tue 23rd December, doors at 12:00

Proceed »
More Info »

Ticket Type and Quantity


|
Edit
Menu Details »

Dining at Ronnie Scott's


Twitter Facebook
Copyright © 2014 Ronnie Scott's, All Rights Reserved.

PRIVACY & COOKIES | Website Terms of Use | Ticket and Admission Terms

Registered in England No. 1590762.
Registered Address: Palm Glen Ltd, Park House, 26 North End Road, London NW11 7PT
Copyright © 2014 Ronnie Scott's, All Rights Reserved.

View Full SIte

Copyright © 2014 Ronnie Scott's, All Rights Reserved.